Cloth Diaper and EC Babies
 
Picture
WOW - I hope you are as excited as I am!!  Mother of a Sale has just annouced that they are having a huge Cloth Diaper Sales Event and Giveaway coming up!

3 brands of cloth diaper yet to be disclosed - Brand new to Mother of a Sale (and maybe Canada??) are going on sale tomorrow, February 22, 2011.

As well as this exciting sale, they are also offering a prize of $250 worth of these new diaper lines for one of their lucky Facebook fans.  Here's details on how to enter:
WIN a $250 Cloth Diaper Start Up Set!!!!
MOAS is giving away 3 new lines of cloth diapers to one lucky MOAS fan worth $250.00 .......Way’s you can win:
*Share our facebook event on your wall to all your friends
*Blog about Mother Of A Diaper Sales event starting Feb 22nd
*Post on our FB page “MOAS I want to win the $250 cloth diaper set”
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/MotherOfASale

And for any Bloggers out there.  If you post about Mother of a Sale's Cloth Diaper event, you may also receive a sample of the new line of cloth coming to Mother of a Sale for a review!
Email your post to [email protected] (limited samples)

For those of you that are not already receiving updates from Mother of a Sale, I would get your cute little tush over there right away, to make sure you don't miss out!!!
http://www.motherofasale.com/

4/19/2011 03:36:43 pm

My friend and I were arguing about an issue similar to this! Now I know that I was right. lol! Thanks for the information you post.

Reply
3/25/2012 11:15:11 am

Appreciate your info

Reply
6/22/2012 06:42:49 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
8/10/2012 12:05:40 pm

love it! very interesting topics, I hope the incoming comments and suggestion are equally positive. Thanks for sharing information that is actually helpful.

<a href="http://www.tulleeho.org">allinfouneed</a>
www.tulleeho.org

Reply
10/3/2012 01:06:20 am

Your blog looked so simple to design that I decided to create one, thanks!

Reply
7/29/2020 01:37:47 am

Captivating post. I Have Been contemplating about this issue, so an obligation of appreciation is all together to post. To find top account on instagrma, please go to our site

Reply



Leave a Reply.