Cloth Diaper and EC Babies
 
I've tried many cloth diapers (g-diapers, mother ease, bummis, fuzzi bunz, kushies). Some of these have been great, others not so much. A couple months ago I stumbled upon a diaper company online. It is called little tush, based out of Alberta. These diapers are a steal at $9 each and of all the diapers I've tried thus far, these have been my favourites. They can even entirely contain a giant poop while baby sits in a bumbo chair (something that disposables could never do in this house!). For just over $100 I got all the cloth diapers I need. I was thrilled with this and just thought it was something that might like to know!
Review from Darlene K

I’m happy to have found your very excellent article! I agree with some of your readers and will eagerly look forward to your coming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be adequate.

Reply
4/19/2011 05:27:02 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
7/28/2012 04:08:28 pm

What others have stated and in some uncommon cases, suicide might occur.

Reply



Leave a Reply.